Fashion Friday {5/28-5/31} + some honesty

Long time no see! I didn’t participate in WIAW first because I didn’t take one picture the whole day and two I’m not putting blogging first thing in my life. It was getting to be more of a habit, not a hobby, and I don’t want to become obsessed with it. I know, summer normally equals more blog time.. but I am so busy. I’m only going to post if I have something to say or did something awesome. I’m not going to post just  for the sake of posting. I’m gonna enjoy my summer! I will definitely keep reading blogs though. I love reading about your lives! 😀

How is it June tomorrow?! May seriously flew by! I didn’t have school on Monday which resulted in running shorts and a tshirt.

nike shorts

this would be heaven

Tuesday

Photo1 (83)

 

vest: Simply Vera Wang

sequin shirt: Material Girl

capris: American Eagle

shoes: Payless

Wednesday

Photo1 (84)

 

shirt: Lauren Conrad

pastel pants: Lauren Conrad

sandals: Candies

necklace: Candies

Thursday

picstitch (11)

 

peter pan collar shirt: Lauren Conrad

jeans: Abercrombie & Fitch

flats: Candies

hair clip: Pink Sugar Co

I think the accessories made this outfit! Also, of course I picked the hottest day to wear real jeans. I was a little overheated.

Friday

Photo1 (85)

 

tank: Aerie

shorts: Lauren Conrad

shoes: white leopard TOMS

necklace: Claires

First time wearing shorts! 😀

And there you have it! I don’t know if I’ll continue Fashion Friday during the summer.. since I wear running clothes everyday. Maybe here and there I’ll share a cute outfit. I’m just so excited to be done with middle school!

Later tonight is my basketball team party then tomorrow I’m heading down to Green Bay for my brother’s birthday. It’s gonna be a really fun weekend! I’ll (most likely) see you on Monday 😉

Have a wonderful weekend! 

Also, be sure to check out Foodie Pen Pals Reveal Day!  I didn’t participate this month, but I had a great experience in March. See ya later!

6 thoughts on “Fashion Friday {5/28-5/31} + some honesty

  1. Your outfits are always so put-together! I love your sense of style. I love the Sparkle Tank from Tuesday and the crochet flower in your hair. Also, it’s always good to take a break from something when it gets to be more of a routine than a passion. (:

Leave a comment