OOTD and Getting Judged (PI DAY!)

Pi Day is possibly the best day of the year. Why? Because my mom has all her students bring in pies, cookies, and anything else to eat!!! Of course I get some too! I ate so much apple pie.

pi day

It’s that time of year again – band adjudication. It’s where the school band plays a few songs and we get a rating. We got a 1 out of 4 (the best!) then we had a concert too.

photo 3 (12)

taylor and me

I hate concerts. It’s SO hot and we go wayy too fast.

4 mile hill run today. It wasn’t a very good run. Really boring. I ate the rest of the banana pancakes for dinner. So good!

                          

Outfit of the Day!

photo 2 (13)photo 1 (11)

shirt: clearance at Shopko!

black fleece leggings

UGGs

sock bun

SO comfy! It’s almost time to bring out the spring clothes!

Leave a comment