Dinner ftw

I am sooo exhausted. Let’s just get right to the point tonight. It’s WIAW!

Breakfast and lunch were pretty typical. Green smoothie and waffles, turkey sandwich and apple.

The real stars have been dinner the past couple nights.

Photo3 (9)

I tried salmon!! Something I never imagined I would eat and I liked it! We made this recipe. Plus coleslaw and asparagus.

Photo2 (18)

Pasties and coleslaw. Easy but delicious.

Photo1 (50)

Went to Stone’s (again). This time I got Asiago Chicken Breast Sandwich- chicken breast, asiago cheese spread, lettuce, tomatoes, and sundried tomato ranch. Yum.

Photo1 (51)

You don’t leave that place without a cookie.

***

Sorry I’m so vague, I’m just really tired! Haven’t been home all day. I am sooo busy.

Do you say dinner or supper? What time do you eat?

6 thoughts on “Dinner ftw

  1. Wow!That salmon looks SO delicious. And I’ve been feeling the same way- lately I have been making myself go to bed at 9:30-otherwise I’m so tired! By the way, added you to my blogroll! 🙂

    • It was so yummy, I’m so happy I like salmon! Aww thank you so much 🙂 Although I’m still not quite sure what they are. Are they just blogs that you like to read?!

Leave a comment