Fashion Friday {Fair Week}

It looks like Fashion Friday is making an appearance! It’s been quite awhile since I shared any outfits (mostly because I wear running clothes everyday) but I did dress up last week for the fair!

Photo2 (59)

shirt: TJ Maxx

shorts: American Eagle

shoes: a store in Florida that I forgot πŸ˜‰

outfit

shirt: Aeropostale

shorts: American Eagle

please look at how alien my feet look lol πŸ˜‰

photo (45)

shirt: COMO

shorts: So

shoes: Claires

bracelets: Charlotte Russe

I’m thinking about maybe doing a back to school Fashion Friday next week. Yes? No? Let me know! Have a great weekend everybody!

11 thoughts on “Fashion Friday {Fair Week}

  1. The TJ Maxx shirt is adorable! I went to Target the other day to get my friend a birthday gifcard and made the mistake of walking through the clothes aisle- store like that have such cute (and cheap! ) clothes!

Leave a Reply

