Training, Testing, Tuesday

Okay, we’ve had the March Snowstorm so spring can come anytime now.

photo 1 (15)photo 2 (17)

photo 3 (16) photo 4 (13)

 

 

I was the best daughter ever and shoveled for my mom without being asked.

snowstorm shovel

I’ve never been a fan of Tuesdays. I don’t know why.

To start off school we had a 3 hour long test. My school got picked to sample some test they’re introducing next year. It was hard.

Then I had a 4 mile fartlek/interval run to do for training. The half is two months from today! CRAZY.

photo (28) photo 5 (8)

 

I hate interval runs. I hate running. (just kidding) I really hate the treadmill. I get too obsessed with my time and pace.. ugghhh

Then I went to the Basketball Banquet. It just recognized all the teams and gave certificates. Since I was a manager I got a pin that said “Mgr” haha awesome. They had cake and ice cream but I didn’t even have any. The cake looked pretty gross. I’m really tired. Hump day tomorrow!

What are your favorite/hated training runs?

What are/were your best subjects in school?

math.

 

Leave a Reply

