WIAW and OOTD!

You guys, I am so busy.

I have so many things I need to blog about but I literally have no time!

                                       

WIAW GOES GREEN

March… crazy! And what a good green idea!

Today I started the morning off with a green smoothie and waffles with Greek yogurt, peanut butter, syrup, and strawberries. That right there is a pretty delicious breakfast.

The green smoothie is the same recipe except I added some cottage cheese.

photo 5 (3)

For lunch I had a turkey sandwich and an apple and banana with peanut butter.

photo 3 (7)

You could say I’m obsessed with peanut butter right now. It’s just so good……

photo 4 (7)

I also had a little of this cheesecake today. I didn’t even finish it. It didn’t taste that good!

photo 2 (7)

Dinner was pretty awesome tonight. Whole grain spaghetti with ground turkey sauce.

photo (22)

                                

Outfit of the Day!

photo 2 (6)photo 4 (6) photo 3 (5)

lace chiffon shirt: Kohl’s

black leggings: VS Pink

black studded boots: Kohl’s

hair in a topknot.

super comfy!

                        

I’ve eaten quite a bit of cereal in the past week. Not much cooking has been done. I do have some recipes coming soon though!

Thinking about trying some overnight oats… any suggestions?

Also.. Need a meatless pasta recipe for Friday’s dinner! Got any?

Happy Hump Day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “WIAW and OOTD!

Leave a Reply

